Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Dgien

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Dgien

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Page

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always friendly when i call in and able to answer whatever questions I may have"

Keith Kitchen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"In switching our home owners insurance over to state farm James was Awesome n a great help. Always taken well care of by Tony n his staff over the years! It's very important to me to have a friendly face to go to to talk in person for my insurance needs , they deserve more than a 5 star rating!"

William Drake

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"James was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with."

Wendy Bonus

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Transitioning from another insurance carrier to StateFarm for our home and auto was made easy, saved money and increased our coverages. It’s a win!"

Mark Mahserjian-Smith

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his Team at State Farm has been taking care of my family’s insurance needs for years. They are great to work with and always helpful. I would highly recommend them. They add a personal connection to all that they do."

Faye Cortright

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was very helpful in answering our questions and very congenial. Whole office atmosphere was very positive."

Joe Eckard

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked through this agency for years now. Figured it's time to write a review. Their customer service and customer experience have been second to none. I've moved a couple times and no longer live as close, but it doesn't matter. They handle everything remotely. Pricing through State Farm is always very good/fair, but even if it was more expensive (by a reasonable margin) I'd likely still do business with this agency. Top notch"

Tina Wheeler

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding. Very pleasant and helpful. I would give 10 stars if I could."

Jacob Haag

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony worked on my homeowners policy over the weekend to accommodate my crazy schedule! 10/10 would recommend!"

Barb Seese

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with what Tony could work out for me for my homeowners insurance"

Mo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job, James is very nice and helpful with everything, I like how they answer you quickly"

jim sharitz

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has been my agent for about 9 years and is very informative, knowledgeable and easy to talk to and this is why she'll be writing a homeowners policy for me as well."

Melanie Allen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some questions regarding our policy and the figures that we were seeing. Wendy H. was very helpful in explaining why the price was where it was at. Wendy is always helpful when we have a question."

Jeffrey Porter

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately I had a accident and when I contacted Tony Dgien office, James was so helpful. I made a mistake on filing the claim fix the problem. Very happy with the service 😀"

Laura Hess

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and PROFESSIONAL. Saved a significant amount of $ when bundling our homeowner policy along with multiple vehicles - we highly recommend Tony!"

sabrina ferland

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing ….. they go beyond what is expected to do all they can to help the customers and make sure they are happy and taken care of! Thank you!"

Patty Leidhecker

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed an insurance company that would appreciate my business. Found a local representative. Very easy to work with. Saved a ton of money and I have equal and in many cases, better coverage. Recommend that you give them a call"

Jason Schoonmaker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for auto and renter's insurance (homeowners, and motorcycle insurance in the past) for almost 30 years. The company has been awesome to deal with overall. When my first agent retired, I transferred everything to deal with Wendy Hanley. She has been supremely helpful when needed and even does an insurance check up every year to make sure I'm getting the best coverage for my dollar. The whole office has been great to deal with!"

MIchael Cromis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Tony was gracious enough to give me some face time to help me through withdrawing funds from an IRA I have with State Farm. He and the State Farm facilitator on the other end made the whole process much simpler than I could have imagined. It would be hard to find a more sincerely gracious and helpful insurance agent or office staff. Thanks for the help, Tony!"

Megan laubach

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team have been wonderful to us. Great experience and always helpful"

Kathleen Freas

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help you with insurance and review all ways to help me. Also it helps me understand what they are talking about ."

Jay Morris

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony goes above & beyond an average agent. I was on my way to work and a tire went flat. I pulled to the side of the road and the next thing I know, Tony is parking his vehicle right in front of mine! He & his family were passing me & recognized my car. After we figured out where we needed to get to, Tony followed me to the nearest tire shop. He then took me to work, which was a few miles out of his way. Tony & his crew are simply the best!!"

Jen Parks

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great rates!"

Rachel Fox

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have both vehicle and homeowners insurance through this State Farm location. Recently I was approached to switch carriers, and tried to do so with the promise of cost savings. However, all was not as it seemed! Tony, Wendy and Jay came to the rescue, and got my plans straightened out, including more coverage for a very reasonable price. They’ve been beyond helpful, kind and caring - especially considering I was looking to switch! I won’t be making that mistake again. This team is amazing and I can’t say enough good things about them. Thank you!"

Jon Baker

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and always helpful. With a good attitude to cheer up anyone’s day! Highly recommend them!"