Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Dgien

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Dgien

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camisue Bowes

Camisue Bowes

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kind, helpful and great rates!"
Profile photo of Linda Mckee

Linda Mckee

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly. Have a wonderful staff. All willing to help you."
Profile photo of Tony Sutsko

Tony Sutsko

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overall great service. Thanks for your dedication!@"
Profile photo of Belinda Mosteller

Belinda Mosteller

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"There very friendlyvn quick at claims"
Profile photo of Mark Murray

Mark Murray

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Laura Hess

Laura Hess

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, personable, knowledgeable and PROFESSIONAL. Saved a significant amount of $ when bundling our homeowner policy along with multiple vehicles - we highly recommend Tony!"
Profile photo of sabrina ferland

sabrina ferland

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing ….. they go beyond what is expected to do all they can to help the customers and make sure they are happy and taken care of! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patty Leidhecker

Patty Leidhecker

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed an insurance company that would appreciate my business. Found a local representative. Very easy to work with. Saved a ton of money and I have equal and in many cases, better coverage. Recommend that you give them a call"
Profile photo of Jason Schoonmaker

Jason Schoonmaker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for auto and renter's insurance (homeowners, and motorcycle insurance in the past) for almost 30 years. The company has been awesome to deal with overall. When my first agent retired, I transferred everything to deal with Wendy Hanley. She has been supremely helpful when needed and even does an insurance check up every year to make sure I'm getting the best coverage for my dollar. The whole office has been great to deal with!"
Profile photo of MIchael Cromis

MIchael Cromis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Tony was gracious enough to give me some face time to help me through withdrawing funds from an IRA I have with State Farm. He and the State Farm facilitator on the other end made the whole process much simpler than I could have imagined. It would be hard to find a more sincerely gracious and helpful insurance agent or office staff. Thanks for the help, Tony!"
Profile photo of Megan laubach

Megan laubach

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team have been wonderful to us. Great experience and always helpful"
Profile photo of Kathleen Freas

Kathleen Freas

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help you with insurance and review all ways to help me. Also it helps me understand what they are talking about ."
Profile photo of Jay Morris

Jay Morris

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony goes above & beyond an average agent. I was on my way to work and a tire went flat. I pulled to the side of the road and the next thing I know, Tony is parking his vehicle right in front of mine! He & his family were passing me & recognized my car. After we figured out where we needed to get to, Tony followed me to the nearest tire shop. He then took me to work, which was a few miles out of his way. Tony & his crew are simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Jen Parks

Jen Parks

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great rates!"
Profile photo of Rachel Fox

Rachel Fox

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have both vehicle and homeowners insurance through this State Farm location. Recently I was approached to switch carriers, and tried to do so with the promise of cost savings. However, all was not as it seemed! Tony, Wendy and Jay came to the rescue, and got my plans straightened out, including more coverage for a very reasonable price. They’ve been beyond helpful, kind and caring - especially considering I was looking to switch! I won’t be making that mistake again. This team is amazing and I can’t say enough good things about them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jon Baker

Jon Baker

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and always helpful. With a good attitude to cheer up anyone’s day! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Melissa Dayhoff Bratton

Melissa Dayhoff Bratton

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are amazing! A tree came down on our garage and Tony showed up to check-in on us before I even called. He even helped clean up all the debris from the storm. We will never go anywhere else for our auto and homeowners!"
Profile photo of Dylan Guth3

Dylan Guth3

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, very helpful!"
Profile photo of James Ball-Schaller

James Ball-Schaller

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people for any insurance questions. Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kimberly Martinez

Kimberly Martinez

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonder Wendy is the greatest to work with! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jay Harter

Jay Harter

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Great rates and discounts."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hawley

Jennifer Hawley

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I need them, they are always there. Very responsive. Wendy is the absolute best!!!"
Profile photo of Joann Watach

Joann Watach

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to do business with , very efficient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of britney hanley

britney hanley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Love

Dorothy Love

November 8, 2021

3  out of  5
"Rode along with my sister"